Day 12 – Mallory Lingane

Mallory and Harlin

Mallory is my super duper cousin.  She is four years younger than I and she lives in Huntington Beach, California.  I have always loved the time I’ve spent with Mal.  She’s a total goof-ball and is absolutely hilarious!  We’ve done such awesome things as choreographing roller-skate dances, Disneyland, drinking wine at California Adventure, the Saturday Market and telling ridiculous lies to our boyfriends.  She has worked really hard and now has a wonderful job which she loves at Beauty Society.

I love my cousin and wish we could spend much more time together than we do!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, People

One response to “Day 12 – Mallory Lingane

  1. I like Mallory too! She’s the coolest cousin you have! Right behind Michael, of course…

Leave a Reply

