Day 5 – Dr. Chris Anderson

Dr. Anderson was one of my English professors at OSU.  I took quite a few classes from him and always liked him.  I took Literature of Western Civilization from him and it was there that he introduced me to one of the loves of my life – Dante Alighieri (I will get to Dante later, in another post).

The things I remember about Anderson’s classes were the way he led discussions that included everyone’s perspectives, how he admired Mr. Rogers and his high expectations from his students.  I always felt challenged and inspired in his classes.

Leave a comment

Filed under People, People who have taught me

Leave a Reply

